Broker Check

Our Family

Chris Jennings, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5106

602-200-5106

cjennings@cuefinancial.com

Francisco Tort

Investment Advisor Representative

"Be Smart, live well and take care of everyone"

Read more

Gregg Linnebur

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5171

602-248-0652

glinnebur@cuefinancial.com

Jacque Flindall, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5122

jflindall@cuefinancial.com

 "Embracing the act of balance allows us to achieve peace, freedom and an overall happier, healthier life."

Read more

Jodie Gallovich

Senior Vice President and Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5124

jgallovich@cuefinanical.com

“Balance in all things is what keeps us motivated and sane.” 

Read more

Marli Smythe

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5129

msmythe@cuefinancial.com

Mike Melby

Investment Advisor Representative and Chief Investment Officer

“Successful investing is the constant need to replace fear and greed with perspective, context, and patience.”

Read more

Peyton Gallovich

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5115

pgallovich@cuefinancial.com

"Taking the rocket science out of financial planning" 

Read more

Steve Cook

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5104

scook@cuefinancial.com

"Making the complicated simple"

Read more

Tracy Cuda

Senior Vice President and Investment Advisor Representative

602-252-0911

tcuda@cuefinancial.com

"Education is the first step in achieving financial independence."

Read more

Tracy Hunter

Investment Advisor Representative

602-200-5136

thunter@cuefinancial.com